Partners

University of Turku, Turku School of Economics, Pori, Finland

IHMEC Project Manager
Tiina Mäkitalo-Keinonen
Tel. +358 50 577 3042
tiina.makitalo-keinonen@utu.fi

www.utu.fi/en

 

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences, Technology, WANDER Nordic Water and Materials Institute, Pori, Finland,

Project Manager
Riika Mäkinen
Tel. +358 44 710 3064
riika.mäkinen@samk.fi

Merja Ahonen
Tel. +358 44 710 3061
merja.ahonen@samk.fi

www.samk.fi/en

 

KHT Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Inger Odnewall Wallinder
Tel. +46 8 790 6621
ingero@kht.se

www.kth.se/en

 

Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden

Siavash Alimadadi
Tel. +46 73 739 7137
siavash.alimadadi@fek.uu.se

www.uu.se/en

 

Tartu Business Advisory Service, Tartu, Estonia

Kaarel Lehtsalu
Tel. +372 5305 4165
kaarel.lehtsalu@arinouandla.ee

arinouandla.ee/en

 

Estonian Woodhouse Association, Tallinn, Estonia

Lauri Kivil
Tel. +372 5860 9970
lauri@puitmajaliit.ee

Marko Vinni
marko@puitmajaliit.ee

puitmajaliit.ee/en

 

Associate Partner:

Finnish Federation of Hospital Engineering

Arja Heikinheimo
Tel. +358 44 719 5887
arja.heikinheimo@phhyk

Share this page SWE

Facebook Instagram Twitter

News SWE

Twitter Feed SWE

Facebook Feed SWE

LinkedIn SWE